de

Sales & Acquisitions

Schaltkulisse comprehensively supports substantial collections worldwide. You can rely on our absolute discretion, savoir-faire, and our global network; all essential attributes in our consistent success for our clients.


Research

We optimise collections, internationally sourcing particular original pieces. In-depth research is part of this process, as is the collaboration with respected historians and restorers. In the last decade, we have discovered unique rarities, including:

1959 Ferrari 410 Superamerica Prototipo ex Enzo Ferrari
1962 Ferrari 250GT Lusso Prototipo ex Paris Show Car
1963 Ferrari 250 GT SWB Berlinetta
1997 Ferrari Formel 1 ex Michael Schumacher
1994 McLaren F1


Restoration

Restorations faithful to the original, or bespoke solutions as the client desires – we accept commissions to research the detailed individual history of a car. Together with restorers of international renown, we develop a holistic concept. We accompany our clients from the first ideas, to delivery. In recent years, comprehensive restoration projects include:

Ferrari 250GT Pininfarina Cabriolet Serie II
Ferrari 250GT Lusso Prototipo
Lamborghini Countach LP400 Periscopio


Auctions

We take part in all relevant auctions, placing or purchasing targeted cars for our own portfolio or that of a client.


Motor Sport

One of our special points of focus is the professional accompaniment of clients at motor sport events. This involves dedicated logistics and service in situ, for events you may wish to take part in with your sports- or classic car. These include racing, classic events, and others.


Finance & Leasing

We offer comprehensive advice and assistance with diverse finance methods for your new car. We are familiar with these areas, from the liquidity-protecting financing of your classic car as an investment, to the tax-relevant leasing of modern supercars and sports cars. Our close and sincere relationship with one of the biggest independent leasing companies opens up flexible and innovative possibilities for auto financing.

en

Verkauf & Erwerb

Die Schaltkulisse betreut weltweit große Sammlungen und unterstützt die Eigentümer vollumfassend. Absolute Diskretion, umfangreiches Knowhow sowie unsere globale Vernetzung sind wesentliche Attribute um stets erfolgreich für unsere Kunden agieren zu können.


Recherche

Wir unterstützen bei der Optimierung von Sammlungen und suchen weltweit nach bestimmten Einzelstücken. Dazu gehört neben einer tiefgründigen Recherche auch der gemeinsame Austausch mit anerkannten Historikern und Restaurationsbetrieben. In den letzten 10 Jahren haben wir einzigartige Raritäten ausfindig gemacht, dazu gehören unter anderem:

1959 Ferrari 410 Superamerica Prototipo ex Enzo Ferrari
1962 Ferrari 250GT Lusso Prototipo ex Paris Show Car
1963 Ferrari 250 GT SWB Berlinetta
1997 Ferrari Formel 1 ex Michael Schumacher
1994 McLaren F1


Restaurierung

Originalgetreue Restaurierungen oder Bespoke-Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch – wir recherchieren auf Wunsch bis ins Detail die Historie einzelner Fahrzeuge und erarbeiten mit den weltweit renommiertesten Restaurationsbetrieben ein ganzheitliches Konzept. Dabei betreuen wir unsere Kunden von der Idee bis zur Übergabe und haben in den letzten Jahren u.a. folgende umfangreiche Projekte umgesetzt:

Ferrari 250GT Pininfarina Cabriolet Serie II
Ferrari 250GT Lusso Prototipo
Lamborghini Countach LP400 Periscopio


Auktionen

Wir nehmen international an allen relevanten Auktionen teil und platzieren gezielt Fahrzeuge oder erwerben diese für unseren eigenen Bestand oder auf Kundenwunsch.


Motorsport

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit schenken wir der professionellen Betreuung unserer Kunden bei Motorsport-Veranstaltungen. Dazu gehört eine eigene Logistik und Service-Betreuung vor Ort für Rennsport, Classic-Veranstaltungen und weitere Events, an denen Sie mit Ihrem Sportwagen & Oldtimer teilnehmen möchten.


Finanzierung & Leasing

Wir beraten und betreuen Sie umfassend bei den diversen Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten für Ihr neues Automobil. Sowohl die liquiditätsschonende Finanzierung Ihres Klassikers als Investment, als auch das steuerlich relevante Leasen moderner Supersportwagen sind Geschäftsbereiche mit denen wir bestens vertraut sind. Ein enges und vertrauensvolles Verhältnis mit einer der größten banken-unabhängigen Leasinggesellschaften eröffnet unseren Kunden flexible und innovative Möglichkeiten zur Fahrzeugfinanzierung.