de

Porsche

SPECIFICATIONS

Make:
Porsche
Model:
Carrera GT
Year of manufacture:
2005
Km:
18,800
Exterior:
Black
Key facts:
- Once owned by prominent ice-hockey player Marian Gaborik
- Delivered through Porsche Las Vegas
- Major service by Porsche Zentrum Kassel in 2020
Price:
P.O.A.

History

The Carrera GT owes its origins to a Porsche motorsport project which didn’t reach the end. In fact, its naturally aspirated V10 was the very same powerplant which was supposed to power Porsche’s new Le Mans prototype at the time. After a study was presented at the Paris Salon in 2000, the customer interest was so overwhelming that Porsche decided to go through with building a production version, which was very similar to the concept. Arguably the last analogue supercar, with its rewarding driving experience, screaming V10 engine, and 6-speed manual transmission, the Carrera GT was at the same time civilised and did offer luxury its rival from Maranello did not. The interior was a combination of Kevlar, carbon fibre and leather. The roof section could also be removed as a targa to better enjoy the exhaust symphony. In total, only 644 US models left the factory in Leipzig.

Our Carrera GT

The example on offer, chassis WP0CA29845L001530, was finished in Black (L041) over a natural dark grey leather interior and delivered new through Porsche of Las Vegas on 5/11/2005 in US-specification. A certificate of title from the state of Minnesota issued on 05/30/2008 shows that the car had 629 miles on the odometer and was owned at the time by prominent ice-hockey player Marian Gaborik, resident in Minneapolis. The Carfax is clean and shows two owners in the USA. Gaborik then imported the car to Slovakia and registered it there in the capital city Bartislava on the 9/28/2009 as stated by a copy of the Slovak title. Gaborik sold the car at 14,000 km in October 2012 to BRIMMO s.r.o., a law firm in Slovakia. The ownership was transferred one more time in June 2015 to Heringhteam-S s.r.o., a dealership in Slovakia, after which the car was acquired privately in a collection in Germany.

Under the ownership of Marian Gaborik, the car underwent a major service at Porsche Wien-Liesing in May 2010 for over 10,000 EUR. At the time of the service, the odometer displayed 7,563 km. BIMMO s.r.o. took the car to Porsche Wien-Liesing for a minor service in June 2013 at 15,411 km. In the same year, the interior was completely retrimmed in yellow diamond stitching and black leather by the company Carlex Design. Under German ownership, the Carrera GT was treated to a major service including new Michelin Pilot Super Sport tires in September 2020 at Porsche Zentrum Kassel in Germany. A Porsche Approved 111 point-check was carried out at 18,747 km in January 2022 and shows that the clutch is in good condition and doesn’t show any anomalies. Its function was tested during a test drive and was judged normal. As of this time, the car displays less than 18,800 km. The carbon structure is visible throughout the body.

This represents a great opportunity to acquire one of the finest cars to come out of the Stuttgart firm. Currently one of the most coveted automobiles on the market, its reputation as one of the all-time-greats in terms of driving isn’t exaggerated. This US-spec Carrera GT with prominent ownership history is now available with us in our Munich showroom and can be inspected on appointment.

Want More Details?

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
The fields marked with * are mandatory.
×
Search

en

Porsche

Spezifikationen

Hersteller:
Porsche
Modell:
Carrera GT
Baujahr:
2005
Km:
18.800
Farbe:
Schwarz
Besonderheiten:
- ex-Eishockey Spieler Marian Gaborik
- Auslieferung Porsche Las Vegas
- Große Wartung bei Porsche Zentrum Kassel in 2020
Preis:
Auf Anfrage

Historie

Der Carrera GT verdankt seine Entstehung einem Porsche-Motorsportprojekt, das nicht zum Ende gebracht wurde. Tatsächlich war sein V10-Saugmotor genau das gleiche Triebwerk, das damals den neuen Le-Mans-Prototypen von Porsche antreiben sollte. Nach der Präsentation einer Studie auf dem Pariser Salon im Jahr 2000 war das Kundeninteresse so groß, dass sich Porsche entschied, eine Serienversion zu bauen, die dem Konzept sehr ähnelte. Der wohl letzte analoge Supersportwagen mit seinem lohnenden Fahrerlebnis, dem kreischenden V10-Motor und dem 6-Gang-Schaltgetriebe war gleichzeitig zivilisiert und bot Luxus, den sein Gegner aus Maranello nicht hatte. Die Innenausstattung war eine Kombination aus Kevlar, Kohlefaser und Leder. Auch das Dachteil konnte als Targa abgenommen werden, um die Auspuffsymphonie besser genießen zu können. Insgesamt verließen nur 644 US-Modelle das Werk in Leipzig.

Unser Carrera GT

Das angebotene Fahrzeug mit Fahrgestellnummer WP0CA29845L001530, wurde in Schwarz (L041) mit einer dunkelgrauen Lederausstattung am 5.11.2005 in US-Spezifikation neu von Porsche in Las Vegas geliefert. Eine am 30.05.2008 ausgestellte Eigentumsurkunde des Bundesstaates Minnesota zeigt, dass das Auto 629 Meilen auf dem Tacho hatte und zu diesem Zeitpunkt im Besitz des prominenten Eishockeyspielers Marian Gaborik war. Das Carfax ist grün und zeigt zwei Besitzer in den USA. Gaborik importierte das Auto dann in die Slowakei und ließ es dort am 28.09.2009 in der Hauptstadt Bartislava zu. Gaborik verkaufte das Auto mit 14.000 km im Oktober 2012 an BRIMMO s.r.o., eine Anwaltskanzlei in der Slowakei. Das Eigentum wurde im Juni 2015 an Heringhteam-S s.r.o., ein Autohaus in der Slowakei, übertragen, und danach wurde das Auto privat in einer Sammlung in Deutschland erworben.

Im Besitz von Marian Gaborik wurde der Carrera GT im Mai 2010 bei Porsche Wien-Liesing einem großen Service für über 10.000 EUR unterzogen. Zum Zeitpunkt des Service zeigte der Kilometerzähler 7.563 km an. BIMMO s.r.o. brachte den Wagen im Juni 2013 bei 15.411 km zu einem kleinen Service zu Porsche Wien-Liesing. Im selben Jahr wurde das Interieur von der Firma Carlex Design komplett neu mit gelben Rautennähten und schwarzem Leder bezogen. In deutscher Hand wurde der Carrera GT im September 2020 im Porsche Zentrum Kassel in Deutschland einem großen Service unterzogen, einschließlich neuer Michelin Pilot Super Sport-Reifen. Ein Porsche Approved 111-Punkte-Check wurde im Januar 2022 bei 18.747 km durchgeführt und zeigt, dass sich die Kupplung in einem guten Zustand befindet und keine Anomalien aufweist. Ihre Funktion wurde bei einer Probefahrt getestet und als normal befunden. Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt hat das Auto weniger als 18.800 km. Die Kohlenstoffstruktur unter dem dünnen Lack ist auf der gesamten Karosserie sichtbar.

Dies stellt eine großartige Gelegenheit dar, eines der besten Autos der Stuttgarter Firma zu erwerben. Dieser US-amerikanische Carrera GT mit prominenter Besitzhistorie ist ab sofort bei uns in unserem Münchener Showroom erhältlich und kann nach Terminvereinbarung besichtigt werden.

Want More Details?

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
The fields marked with * are mandatory.
Instagram

Mit dem Laden des Beitrags akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.

Mehr erfahren

Beitrag laden

font

Schaltkulisse GmbH
Hochstraße 21-23

82024 Taufkirchen
Germany

×
Suche