Lotus
Exige 350 Sport

SPECIFICATIONS

Make:
Lotus
Model:
Exige 350 Sport
Year of manufacture:
2019
Exterior:
Motorsport Green metallic
Key facts
one previous owner
only 3.000 kms
Komo-Tec upgrades for about 10k €

History

when you hear the term “Lotus”, you immediately come up with keywords such as lightweight construction, uncompromising, exotic, purism, serpentines and lots of driving fun. All of this connects the British sports car manufacturer in Hethel, UK.

This handcrafted Exige 350 Sport was delivered to the first owner as a new car in 2019 via Lotus Munich. The color concept and the configuration reflect the manufacturer’s colors, Motorsport Green metallic with yellow stitching in the interior and yellow brake calipers. The list price at that time was approx. € 87,500. Additionally, this Exige was refined with high-quality upgrades worth € 10k from Komo-Tec, consisting of a set of lightweight rims, sports exhaust, carbon rear spoiler, carbon engine covers, cup side skirts and suspension springs . All original parts are available, so the conversions can be completely retrofitted without leaving any residue.

The first service was carried out in March 2019 at approx. 1,250 km. The second service was just carried out in March 2020 at 2,850 km. Of course, this specimen is free of accidents and not repainted. The front was protected from the first day by a stone chip protection film as a precaution.

In our opinion, it is sports car models like these that will slowly die out in the future due to constantly changing and tightening laws and regulations. We are therefore particularly pleased to be able to present this pure exotic with a screaming V6 mid-engine and manual gearbox in our house

Lotus
Exige 350 Sport

SPEZIFIKATIONEN

Marke:
Lotus
Modell:
Exige 350 Sport
Baujahr:
2019
Außenfarbe:
Motorsport Green metallic
Besonderheit:
1 Vorbesitzer
nur 3.000 Km
Komo-Tec Upgrades im Wert von ca. 10t €

Historie

Hört man den Begriff “Lotus” so kommen einem sofort Schlagwörter wie Leichtbau, Kompromisslosigkeit, Exotik, Purismus, Serpentinen und jede Menge Fahrspass in den Sinn. All das verbindet der britische Sportwagenhersteller in Hethel, UK.

Diese in Handarbeit hergestellte Exige 350 Sport ist 2019 über Lotus München als Neuwagen an den Erstbesitzer ausgeliefert worden. Das Farbkonzept bzw. die Konfiguration spiegelt die Herstellerfarben wieder, Motorsport Green metallic mit gelben Stitching im Innenraum und gelben Bremssättel. Der damalige Bruttolistenpreis lag bei ca. 87.500,- €, zusätzlich wurde diese Exige mit hochwertigen Upgrades im Wert von 10k € aus dem Hause Komo-Tec veredelt, bestehend aus einem Satz Leichtbaufelgen, Endschalldämpfer, Carbon Heckspoiler, Carbon Motorabdeckungen, Cup Seitenschweller und Fahrwerksfedern. Alle Originalteile sind vorhanden, die Umbauten sind somit vollständig rückstandslos rückrüstbar.

Der erste Service, Einfahrservice, erfolgte im März 2019 bei ca. 1.250 Km. Der zweite Service wurde soeben durchgeführt im März 2020 bei 2.850 Km. Selbstverständlich ist dieses Exemplar unfall- und nacklackierungsfrei. Die Front wurde vom ersten Tag an durch eine Steinschlagschutzfolie vorsorglich geschützt.

Es sind unserer Meinung nach Sportwagenmodelle wie diese, welche durch ständig ändernde und verschärfte Gesetze & Vorschriften in Zukunft langsam aussterben werden. Wir freuen uns deshalb besonders, Ihnen diesen puren Exoten mit kreischenden V6-Mittelmotor und manuellen Schaltgetriebe bei uns im Hause näher vorstellen zu dürfen