de

Specifications

Make:
Ferrari
Model:
SF90 Assetto Fiorano
Year:
2021
Km:
900
Key facts:
Assetto Fiorano
Carbon wheels
Triple-layer yellow
Price:
659.900 EUR
German VAT recclaimable

History

Named after the 2019 Formula One car from Ferrari, raced by Sebastian Vettel and Charles Leclerc, the SF90 also celebrates 90 years of Scuderia Ferrari. It is Ferrari’s first proper Plug-in Hybrid vehicle, with a fully electric driving mode available. It is also one of the most powerful road cars from the Cavallino Rampante: three electric motors add a combined output of 220 PS to the twin-turbocharged V8 derived from the 488 Pista and F8 Tributo, bringing the total power to 1000 PS.
The SF90 is an absolute technological marvel: no expense was spared in using some of the most expensive materials to keep the weight low. The base SF90 weights a mere 1,600 kg, thanks to the absence of reverse gear among others, whereas with the optional Assetto Fiorano package, the total dry weight is lowered by a further 30 kg. This additional weight loss is obtained through the carbon fibre parts embedded in the door panels and underbody, as well as the lightweight titanium exhaust system. The Assetto Fiorano package also distinguishes itself from the base model by incorporating racing-derived Multimatic shocks.
The performance is mind-blowing: 800 Nm of torque, 200 milliseconds gear shifting time, 0-100 km/h time of 2.5 seconds and 0-200 km/h in 6.7 seconds, with a top speed of 340 km/h. But it isn’t only in straight line performance that the SF90 excels: the combination of eSSC (electric Side Slip Control) with eTC (electric Tractional Control), as well as the 390 kg of downforce generated at 250 km/h, make the horse from Maranello an extremely sharp tool on track. After all, as of 2020, it is Ferrari’s fastest road car around their Fiorano Circuit, a whole seven tenths of a second quicker than their previous flagship model, the Laferrari.

Our SF90

Our example is equipped with the desirable Assetto Fiorano package and finished in the stunning triple-layer color of Giallo Tristrato. The exterior is married to a beautiful black interior with yellow contrast and carbon fibre. An incredible specification, made even more stunning with the optional carbon fibre wheels. It has covered a mere 900 km from its delivery in July 2021 and is in new-car condition.

COLOUR COMBINATION
Exterior colour Giallo Triplo Strato
Interior leather Nero
Brake calipers Giallo Modena

EQUIPMENT
Apple Car-Play
Two-tone exterior paint NERO DS 1250
Brake calipers Giallo Modena
Side air intake in Carbon
Back diffusor in Carbon
Side skirt in Carbon
Stone chip protection film
Driver area Carbon with LEDs
Carbon center tunnel
Interior details in leather with color choice
Leather and Alcantara Style 4
Applications in the dashboard in carbon
Emergency call system
Embroidered Ferrari horse on headrests
Exhaust tips in black
Front wing in carbon
ASSETTO FIORANO
ASSETTO FIORANO EXTENDED
HiFi-Sound system Premium
Super racing seats made of carbon LARGE
High performance tires
etc.

Want More Details?

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
The fields marked with * are mandatory.
×
Search

en

SpezifikatIonen

Hersteller:
Ferrari
Modell:
SF90 Assetto Fiorano
Baujahr:
2021
Km:
900
Besonderheit:
Assetto Fiorano
Carbonfelgen
Giallo Tristrato
Preis:
659.900 EUR
MwSt. ausweisbar

Historie

Der Ferrari SF90 wurde nach dem Formel-1-Auto von Ferrari, das von Sebastian Vettel und Charles Leclerc gefahren wurde, benannt, und feiert 90 Jahre Scuderia Ferrari. Es ist das erste echte Plug-in-Hybridfahrzeug von Ferrari, mit einem vollelektrischen Fahrmodus. Außerdem ist es das bisher stärkste Serienauto von Ferrari: Drei Elektromotoren ergänzen den aus dem 488 Pista und dem F8 Tributo abgeleiteten V8 mit Biturboaufladung um 220 PS und bringen die Gesamtleistung auf 1000 PS.
Der SF90 ist ein absolutes technologisches Wunderwerk: Es wurden einige der teuersten Materialien verwendet, um das Gewicht so niedrig wie möglich zu halten. Der Basis-SF90 wiegt nur 1.600 kg, und mit dem optionalen Assetto Fiorano-Paket sogar 30 kg weniger. Dieser zusätzliche Gewichtsverlust wird durch Kohlefaserteile sowie leichte Titan-Abgasanlage erreicht. Das Assetto Fiorano-Paket unterscheidet sich außerdem vom Basismodell durch die Integration von Multimatic-Stoßdämpfern, die vom Rennsport abgeleitet wurden.
Die Leistung ist überwältigend: 800 Nm Drehmoment, eine Schaltzeit von 200 Millisekunden, 0-100 km/h in 2,5 Sekunden, 0-200 km/h in 6,7 Sekunden, und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 340 km/h. Doch nicht nur beim Geradeausfahren überzeugt der SF90: Die Kombination aus eSSC (electric Side Slip Control) mit eTC (electric Tractional Control) sowie 390 kg Abtrieb bei 250 km/h machen den Pferd aus Maranello zu einem sehr effizienten Fahrzeuge auf der Rennstrecke. Es ist ja auch Ferraris schnellstes Straßenauto auf der Fiorano Rennstrecke, ganze sieben Zehntelsekunden schneller als ihr bisheriges schnellstes Auto, der Laferrari.

Unser SF90

Unser Fahrzeug ist mit dem begehrten Assetto Fiorano-Paket ausgestattet und in der atemberaubenden Dreischichtfarbe Giallo Tristrato lackiert. Der Innenraum ist Schwarz mit gelben Details und Kohlefaserteilen. Eine unglaubliche Spezifikation, die mit den optionalen Kohlefaserrädern noch beeindruckender wirkt. Das Fahrzeug hat nur 900 km zurückgelegt und befindet sich in Neuwagenzustand.

FARBKOMBINATION
Außenfarbe Giallo Triplo Strato
Innenausstattung Leder Nero
Bremssättel Giallo Modena

AUSSTATTUNG
Apple Car-Play
Zweifarbige Außenlackierung NERO DS 1250
Bremssättel in Giallo Modena
Lufteinlässe Seite in Carbon
Diffusor hinten in Carbon
Seitenschweller in Carbon
Steinschlagschutzfolie
Fahrerbereich aus Carbon mit LEDs
Carbon Mitteltunnel
Interieurdetails in Lederfarbe nach Wahl
Leder und Alcantara Stil 4
Applikationen im Armaturenbrett in Carbon
Notrufsystem
Gesticktes Ferrari-Pferd auf Kopfstützen
Auspuffblenden in Schwarz
Frontflügel in Carbon
ASSETTO FIORANO
ASSETTO FIORANO EXTENDED
HiFi-Soundsystem Premium
Super-Racing Sitze aus Karbon LARGE
High performance Reifen
uvm.

Want More Details?

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
The fields marked with * are mandatory.
Instagram

Mit dem Laden des Beitrags akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.

Mehr erfahren

Beitrag laden

font

Schaltkulisse GmbH
Hochstraße 21-23

82024 Taufkirchen
Germany

×
Suche